Contact Us

Visit Us

Wednesday nights, 6:30 - 9:15pm
Baden-Powell House
65 Queen's Gate
South Kensington
London SW7 5JS

General enquiries

Robin Happé – Honorary Secretary
Email: secretary@goldsmithschoral.org.uk

Ian Stephenson – Chairman
Email: chairman@goldsmithschoral.org.uk

Membership and auditions

David Hayes – Membership Secretary
01273 491 967
Email: membership@goldsmithschoral.org.uk

Concert organisation

Arabella Stuart – Concerts Manager
Email: concerts@goldsmithschoral.org.uk

Friends of GCU

Polly Watts – Friends of GCU
Email: friends@goldsmithschoral.org.uk

Database Enquiries

Margaret Moores – Database Manager
Email: database@goldsmithschoral.org.uk

Summer Sings

Margaret Moores
Email: summersings@goldsmithschoral.org.uk

Website

Melissa Marshall
Email: webmaster@goldsmithschoral.org.uk or mveritym@gmail.com


Contact

For general inquiries contact
e: webmaster@goldsmithschoral.org.uk

For booking information contact
e: secretary@goldsmithschoral.org.uk

Rehearsals

Wednesdays 6:30pm – 9:30pm

Baden-Powell House
65-67 Queen's Gate, Kensington
London SW7 5JS